Nails #11: Strawberries

971161_10151618458338480_155124927_n
I did these strawberry nails at the beginning of this past summer. The picture really doesn’t do them justice as they looked a lot better in person and the seeds were easier to see. I painted the leaves with a pencil dipped in nail polish and I believe I used a safety pin dipped into nail polish for the seeds, because it was before I owned a Black Sally Hansen Nail Art Pen. Nail Polish: Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Clear, Sinful Colors Ruby Ruby, Sinful Colors Envy, Loreal Paris Steel Colour Pinpoint Black. I did them on my own without tape (which gives you more straight lines), but I did get the idea from a picture I found on Pinterest which links here: http://www.thedaintysquid.com/2011/09/nail-tutorial-strawberry-nails.html

Leave A Comment...

