Random: Painting #1

IMG_20131009_183519_962 - Copy
I guess this fits into the “more” part of my page NailsCatsMore. This is my first time  posting something that’s actually not an Instagram picture! This is an acrylic painting I finished today. It’s small, but it took three days (a couple of hours each day.) I don’t really paint if you can’t tell. I wouldn’t call myself a painter, or an artist, really. I just get random urges to be creative and sometimes art comes of it. Do you like it anyway?

Leave A Comment...

